Loading

Opening Times

Opening Hours
09:00 to 12:00 and 16:00 to 17:30 Mondays to Saturdays
11:00 to 12:00 on Sundays

  • Open Monday
  • Open Tuesday
  • Open Wednesday
  • Open Thursday
  • Open Friday
  • Open Saturday
  • Open Sunday

Upcoming Closed Days

  • Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
  • Friday, 25 Dec 2020
  • Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
  • Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
  • Friday, 01 Jan 2021
  • Friday, 02 Apr 2021
  • Sunday, 04 Apr 2021
  • Monday, 05 Apr 2021
  • Monday, 03 May 2021
  • Monday, 31 May 2021
  • Monday, 30 Aug 2021
  • Friday, 24 Dec 2021
  • Saturday, 25 Dec 2021
  • Sunday, 26 Dec 2021
  • Monday, 27 Dec 2021
  • Monday, 03 Jan 2022
Lodge Farm Cattery